• Image of Tyler Hilton SIGNED "Indian Summer" on Vinyl

A signed copy of Tyler's newest album "Indian Summer" on vinyl

Track Listing Subject to Change.

1. One More Song
2. That Kind of Night
3. Indian Summer
4. This Is Where My Heart Breaks
5. I Want To Be In Love So Bad
6. Give Me That Summer
7. California
8. Time’s a Wastin’
9. Just Might Be Tonight
10. Only Ones Left In The World

Coming Soon